Annie and Robyn Lancefield.jpg

 

COMMITTEE

CONTACT:

Secretary:                 Lee Towell :-          mrdc.secretary@gmail.com  

                                                                0403 449 233

President:                 Anne Hall :-           anneh23@optusnet.com.au 

                                                               0412 200 738

 

Vice President:         Joan O'Reilly :-     Joan.oreilly@bigpond.com 

                                                               0429 443 331

 

Treasurer:                 Annie Gray :-        klimgo@bigpond.com

 

Rally Coordinator:    Fiona Cooper        0407 430 080       

                                 Email:                    mrdc.rally@gmail.com

Lunch Coordinator:  Charity Goodsall    0405 420299

 

Minutes Secretary:   Claire Thomas :-   clairethomas76@hotmail.com

 

Public Officer:           Lee Towell :-         mrdc.secretary@gmail.com 

Leader Board:          Sue Van Eyle :-     flyinghorse@7mail.com

Child Safety Officer/

Team Co-ordinator:  Claire Thomas :-   clairethomas76@hotmail.com

EA Competition

Secretary:                Joan O'Reilly :-      joan.oreilly@bigpond.com

HRCAV Competition

Secretary:                Lisa Thomas :-      lisa_m_thomas33@hotmail.com

General Committee:

Fiona Cooper: fjcoops@gmail.com

Evelyn Fletcher: evelynfletcher62@hotmail.com

Klim Gollan: klimgo@bigpond.com

Charity Goodsall: cgoodsall@gmail.com

Lee Howells: lee.howells18@gmail.com

Amy Rush: amyarush@gmail.com

Claire Thomas: clairethomas76@hotmail.com

Brenda Cotter: tunzaviews@gmail.com

Lisa Thomas: lisa_m_thomas33@hotmail.com

Sue Van Eyle: flyinghorse@y7mail.com

Tracy Lee: tomcheltom@live.com.au

Linda Cox: lindacox119@outlook.com

Ric Howells: ric.howells42@gmail.com