Annie and Robyn Lancefield.jpg

 

COMMITTEE

CONTACT:

Secretary:                 Lee Towell :-          mrdc.secretary@gmail.com  

(Holder of Vic WWWC)                               0403 449 233

President:                Joan O'Reilly :-      Joan.oreilly@bigpond.com 

(Holder of Vic WWWC)                               0429 443 331

 

Vice President:         Fiona Cooper :-     fjcoops@gmail.com

(Holder of Vic WWWC)                               0407 430 080

 

Treasurer:                 Annie Gray :-        klimgo@bigpond.com

 

Rally Coordinator:    Jen Peck               mrdc.rally@gmail.com

 

Minutes Secretary:   Evelyn Fletcher :-  evelynfletcher62@hotmail.com

 

Public Officer:           Lee Towell :-         mrdc.secretary@gmail.com 

Leader Board:          Sue Van Eyle :-     flyinghorse@7mail.com

Child Safety Officer/

Team Co-ordinator:  Annie Gray :-        klimgo@bigpond.com

EA Competition

Secretary:                Joan O'Reilly :-      joan.oreilly@bigpond.com

HRCAV Competition

Secretary:                Tash Dillon :-          tash.dillon@live.com.au

General Committee:

Evelyn Fletcher: evelynfletcher62@hotmail.com

Lee Howells: lee.howells18@gmail.com

Jen Peck:  jenpeck170@gmail.com

Sue Van Eyle: flyinghorse@y7mail.com

Ric Howells: ric.howells42@gmail.com

Tash Dillon: tash.dillon@live.com.au

Rhonda Thomson:  rhonda@harneypark.com.au

Carrin Romais: carrinromais@hotmail.com