Annie and Robyn Lancefield.jpg
44865347_10157792477359008_4421206220304

 

 

COMMITTEE

 

President:                 Anne Hall:- anneh23@optusnet.com.au  0412 200 738

 

Vice President:         Joan O'Reilly :- Joan.oreilly@bigpond.com  0429 443 331

 

Secretary:                 Lee Towell :-    mrdc.secretary@gmail.com  0403 449 233

 

Treasurer:                 Annie Gray :- klimgo@bigpond.com

 

Rally Coordinators:  Charity Goodsall           0405 420299

                                      Fiona Cooper                 0407 430 080       

                                      Email                              mrdc.rally@gmail.com

 

Minutes Secretary:   Claire Thomas: clairethomas76@hotmail.com

 

Public Officer:           Lee Towell:-mrdc.secretary@gmail.com 

Leader Board:-           Sue Van Eyle :-flyinghorse@7mail.com

Child Safety Officer/ Team Co-ordinator:-

Claire Thomas; clairethomas76@hotmail.com

                                

 

EA Competition Secretary:         Joan O'Reilly :- joan.oreilly@bigpond.com

HRCAV Competition Secretary: Lisa Thomas

General Committee

Fiona Cooper: fjcoops@gmail.com

Evelyn Fletcher: evelynfletcher62@hotmail.com

Klim Gollan and Annie Gray: klimgo@bigpond.com

Charity Goodsall: cgoodsall@gmail.com

Lee Howells: lee.howells18@gmail.com

Joan O’Reilly: joan.oreilly@bigpond.com

Amy Rush: amyarush@gmail.com

Claire Thomas: clairethomas76@hotmail.com

Lisa Thomas: lisa_m_thomas33@hotmail.com

Lee Towell: leetowell@hotmail.com

Sue Van Eyle: flyinghorse@y7mail.com

Tracy Lee: tomcheltom@live.com.au

Linda Cox: lindacox119@outlook.com

Ric Howells: ric.howells42@gmail.com

 

Contact –  Lee Towell- mrdc.secretary@gmail.com   Ph 0403 449 233